Warren County Supervisor Candidate Forum

Hear from candidates for Warren County Supervisor:
District 1: Aaron DeKock (R), Dennis Eaton (D), Skip Phillips (D), Dean Yordi (R).
District 2: Eldon Appenzeller (D), Don Davis (D), Crystal McIntyre (R).
Co-sponsored by the Record-Herald and Indianola Tribune and the John C. Culver Public Policy Center at Simpson College.

Tuesday, May 15 at 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Kent Campus Center, Hubbell Hall I
701 N C St, Indianola, IA 50125, USA