facebook icon twitter icon youtube icon

Events Calendar

See what’s happening on campus and join us at upcoming events.

Events

May 21 - June 19, 2019

Wednesday, May 22

at NCAA Outdoor Championships

Women's Track & Field on May 23, 2019: at NCAA Outdoor Championships, TBA

at NCAA Outdoor Championships

Men's Track & Field on May 23, 2019: at NCAA Outdoor Championships, TBA

Thursday, May 23

Simpson, TBA

Softball on May 23, 2019: Simpson, TBA, NCAA World Series

at NCAA Outdoor Championships

Men's Track & Field on May 24, 2019: at NCAA Outdoor Championships, TBA

at NCAA Outdoor Championships

Women's Track & Field on May 24, 2019: at NCAA Outdoor Championships, TBA

Friday, May 24

Simpson, TBA

Baseball on May 24, 2019: Simpson, TBA, NCAA Super Regionals

Simpson, TBA

Softball on May 24, 2019: Simpson, TBA, NCAA World Series

at NCAA Outdoor Championships

Men's Track & Field on May 25, 2019: at NCAA Outdoor Championships, TBA

at NCAA Outdoor Championships

Women's Track & Field on May 25, 2019: at NCAA Outdoor Championships, TBA

Saturday, May 25

Simpson, TBA

Baseball on May 25, 2019: Simpson, TBA, NCAA Super Regionals

Simpson, TBA

Softball on May 25, 2019: Simpson, TBA, NCAA World Series

Sunday, May 26

Simpson, TBA

Baseball on May 26, 2019: Simpson, TBA, NCAA Super Regionals

Simpson, TBA

Softball on May 26, 2019: Simpson, TBA, NCAA World Series

Monday, May 27

Simpson, TBA

Softball on May 27, 2019: Simpson, TBA, NCAA World Series

Tuesday, May 28

Simpson, TBA

Softball on May 28, 2019: Simpson, TBA, NCAA World Series

Faculty Meeting

Last faculty meeting of the academic year

Faculty Workshop

End of the academic year faculty workshop

Friday, May 31

Simpson, TBA

Baseball on May 31, 2019: Simpson, TBA, NCAA World Series

The 2019 Simpson Cup Golf Outing

The Simpson College Alumni Association cordially invites you to join us for the 2019 Simpson Cup. This 4-person best shot competition will decide who earns...

Saturday, June 1

Simpson, TBA

Baseball on Jun 1, 2019: Simpson, TBA, NCAA World Series

Sunday, June 2

Simpson, TBA

Baseball on Jun 2, 2019: Simpson, TBA, NCAA World Series

Monday, June 3

Simpson, TBA

Baseball on Jun 3, 2019: Simpson, TBA, NCAA World Series

Tuesday, June 4

Simpson, TBA

Baseball on Jun 4, 2019: Simpson, TBA, NCAA World Series

Wednesday, June 5

Simpson, TBA

Baseball on Jun 5, 2019: Simpson, TBA, NCAA World Series

May 21 - June 19, 2019